• Australia - AU$ AUD
    United Kingdom - £ GBP
    Canada - CA$ CAD
    The European Union - € EUR
    United States - $ USD
  • Register
  • Login
Secured By Sagepay
Close
Added to bag My Bag

You currently have nothing in your bag.

Black and red pair of Venetian masks with feathers - Tomboy Vanity

Tomboy Vanity Red - Couples Luxury Venetian Masks with Feathers | Black and Red

Availability: In stock

£69.50
Product no: HHTOMVAN-RED
Rating
4 Review(s)
**IMPORTANT** Please note we are closed for staff Holidays from the 7th July to the 12th of July 2022.. We will resume shipping on the 13th July.. any orders placed during this time will not be shipped out until July 13th.

CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

WE ARE STILL PROCESSING ORDERS. THERE MAY BE SLIGHT DELAYS DUE TO US OPERATING ON ONE PERSON ONLY IN THE WAREHOUSE

**IMPORTANT** From July 7th to July 12th 2022 inclusive we are closed for Staff Holidays.. deliveries resume on July 13th 2022... Please be aware


UK Delivery

We use Parcelforce, DPD and UK Mail

Delivery is FREE for orders over £50  

Standard Delivery - £4.99

3-5 working days

Order by 3pm Monday to Friday 


Next Day Delivery - £7.99

1 working day

Order by 3pm Monday to Friday


For full details and other options view our full

Delivery Options

International Delivery

We use Royal Mail, Parcelforce and DHL

Standard Delivery - £16

5-12 working days depending on destination

Order by 2pm Monday to Friday 


Express Delivery - £22+

1 working day

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday


For full details and other options view our full  

Delivery Options

Returns and Refunds

If you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase simply return it for a refund. All masks are tagged so you can try them on and still return. A rare thing for fancy dress items

Why not order a selection and check them for colour matching, style, design and how they look on. The ones you don't like, or don't work with your outfit, can be returned, no questions asked

For full details view our full policy on

Returns and Refunds

Customer Services

If you have any questions, are struggling to choose a mask or simply want to check on your order then contact us as follows:

Want to know more about this mask

Call +44 (0) 115 8559000 Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm
Email: masks@justposhmasks.com


Tracking your order orders@justposhmasks.com

Problems with the website: tracy@justposhmasks.com

  • Details>
  • Delivery & Returns>

    CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

    WE ARE STILL PROCESSING ORDERS. THERE MAY BE SLIGHT DELAYS DUE TO US OPERATING ON ONE PERSON ONLY IN THE WAREHOUSE

    **IMPORTANT** From July 7th to July 12th 2022 inclusive we are closed for Staff Holidays.. deliveries resume on July 13th 2022... Please be aware


    UK Delivery

    We use Parcelforce, DPD and UK Mail

    Delivery is FREE for orders over £50  

    Standard Delivery - £4.99

    3-5 working days

    Order by 3pm Monday to Friday 


    Next Day Delivery - £7.99

    1 working day

    Order by 3pm Monday to Friday


    For full details and other options view our full

    Delivery Options

    International Delivery

    We use Royal Mail, Parcelforce and DHL

    Standard Delivery - £16

    5-12 working days depending on destination

    Order by 2pm Monday to Friday 


    Express Delivery - £22+

    1 working day

    Order by 1pm Monday to Friday


    For full details and other options view our full  

    Delivery Options

    Returns and Refunds

    If you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase simply return it for a refund. All masks are tagged so you can try them on and still return. A rare thing for fancy dress items

    Why not order a selection and check them for colour matching, style, design and how they look on. The ones you don't like, or don't work with your outfit, can be returned, no questions asked

    For full details view our full policy on

    Returns and Refunds

    Customer Services

    If you have any questions, are struggling to choose a mask or simply want to check on your order then contact us as follows:

    Want to know more about this mask

    Call +44 (0) 115 8559000 Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm
    Email: masks@justposhmasks.com


    Tracking your order orders@justposhmasks.com

    Problems with the website: tracy@justposhmasks.com

  • Reviews>

Customer Reviews

4 Item(s)

per page
I bought these for New Year's Eve masquerade ball, Review by Karen P
Rating
I bought these for New Year's Eve masquerade ball, was a bit worried that would not find them comfortable to wear all night or that they wouldn't be durable, but found the opposite to be true.
Very pleased with this purchase and felt the extra cost was reflected in the quality. (Posted on 11/05/2018)
It is a lovely set. I really like the ladies mask Review by Anonymous
Rating
It is a lovely set. I really like the ladies mask. The red with black combination is very vibrant and extremely elegant. I ordered the hand held version and the stick adds to the elegance of the mask. The man's mask with the black and red combination is extremely impressive. My partner thought it was a little too sparkly with the amount of red glitter and I agree but we haven't worn them yet! The masks are of high quality. (Posted on 14/04/2017)
Excellent service! Quality products and perfect de Review by charlotte r
Rating
Excellent service! Quality products and perfect delivery. Many thanks :) (Posted on 10/10/2016)
I was a little dubious about the masks being made Review by Donna S
Rating
I was a little dubious about the masks being made of paper mache but still being charged £60 for a pair. I needn't have worried! They are very good quality, very sturdy, and the design/pattern was also very good. I cant fault them at all really, except they were a tad expensive but they are very very nice and they went down very well at the party we went to (Posted on 10/05/2016)

4 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tomboy Vanity Red - Couples Luxury Venetian Masks with Feathers | Black and Red

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating