• Australia - AU$ AUD
    United Kingdom - £ GBP
    Canada - CA$ CAD
    The European Union - € EUR
    United States - $ USD
  • Register
  • Login
Secured By Sagepay
Close
Added to bag My Bag

You currently have nothing in your bag.

peach and gold feathered mask

Iris Piuma Gold - Ladies Side Feather Masquerade Masks | 10 Colours Available

Availability: In stock

£36.50
Product no: IRISPIUMA-GOLD
Rating
10 Review(s)
**IMPORTANT** Please note we are closed for staff Holidays from the 7th July to the 12th of July 2022.. We will resume shipping on the 13th July.. any orders placed during this time will not be shipped out until July 13th.

CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

WE ARE STILL PROCESSING ORDERS. THERE MAY BE SLIGHT DELAYS DUE TO US OPERATING ON ONE PERSON ONLY IN THE WAREHOUSE

**IMPORTANT** From July 7th to July 12th 2022 inclusive we are closed for Staff Holidays.. deliveries resume on July 13th 2022... Please be aware


UK Delivery

We use Parcelforce, DPD and UK Mail

Delivery is FREE for orders over £50  

Standard Delivery - £4.99

3-5 working days

Order by 3pm Monday to Friday 


Next Day Delivery - £7.99

1 working day

Order by 3pm Monday to Friday


For full details and other options view our full

Delivery Options

International Delivery

We use Royal Mail, Parcelforce and DHL

Standard Delivery - £16

5-12 working days depending on destination

Order by 2pm Monday to Friday 


Express Delivery - £22+

1 working day

Order by 1pm Monday to Friday


For full details and other options view our full  

Delivery Options

Returns and Refunds

If you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase simply return it for a refund. All masks are tagged so you can try them on and still return. A rare thing for fancy dress items

Why not order a selection and check them for colour matching, style, design and how they look on. The ones you don't like, or don't work with your outfit, can be returned, no questions asked

For full details view our full policy on

Returns and Refunds

Customer Services

If you have any questions, are struggling to choose a mask or simply want to check on your order then contact us as follows:

Want to know more about this mask

Call +44 (0) 115 8559000 Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm
Email: masks@justposhmasks.com


Tracking your order orders@justposhmasks.com

Problems with the website: tracy@justposhmasks.com

  • Details>
  • Delivery & Returns>

    CORONAVIRUS UPDATE

    WE ARE STILL PROCESSING ORDERS. THERE MAY BE SLIGHT DELAYS DUE TO US OPERATING ON ONE PERSON ONLY IN THE WAREHOUSE

    **IMPORTANT** From July 7th to July 12th 2022 inclusive we are closed for Staff Holidays.. deliveries resume on July 13th 2022... Please be aware


    UK Delivery

    We use Parcelforce, DPD and UK Mail

    Delivery is FREE for orders over £50  

    Standard Delivery - £4.99

    3-5 working days

    Order by 3pm Monday to Friday 


    Next Day Delivery - £7.99

    1 working day

    Order by 3pm Monday to Friday


    For full details and other options view our full

    Delivery Options

    International Delivery

    We use Royal Mail, Parcelforce and DHL

    Standard Delivery - £16

    5-12 working days depending on destination

    Order by 2pm Monday to Friday 


    Express Delivery - £22+

    1 working day

    Order by 1pm Monday to Friday


    For full details and other options view our full  

    Delivery Options

    Returns and Refunds

    If you are not entirely satisfied with your purchase simply return it for a refund. All masks are tagged so you can try them on and still return. A rare thing for fancy dress items

    Why not order a selection and check them for colour matching, style, design and how they look on. The ones you don't like, or don't work with your outfit, can be returned, no questions asked

    For full details view our full policy on

    Returns and Refunds

    Customer Services

    If you have any questions, are struggling to choose a mask or simply want to check on your order then contact us as follows:

    Want to know more about this mask

    Call +44 (0) 115 8559000 Mon to Fri 9am to 5pm
    Email: masks@justposhmasks.com


    Tracking your order orders@justposhmasks.com

    Problems with the website: tracy@justposhmasks.com

  • Reviews>

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
The ribbon allows for the mask to fit over any hai Review by Anonymous
Rating
The ribbon allows for the mask to fit over any hairstyle. It's incredibly comfortable and went really well for the masquerade ball. Matches a dress in black, gold and rose gold. (Posted on 18/12/2019)
This is a fabulous mask. It was bought for a masq Review by Hilary B
Rating
This is a fabulous mask. It was bought for a masquerade ball on a cruise and it was very comfortable to wear, looked amazing, was a great fit and got many compliments- what more could a lady ask? Highly recommended. (Posted on 18/12/2019)
Very beautiful and perfect for the occasion, l can Review by Anonymous
Rating
Very beautiful and perfect for the occasion, l can't wait to wear it. (Posted on 10/05/2017)
Fabulous mask beautifully made I was the talk of t Review by Anonymous
Rating
Fabulous mask beautifully made I was the talk of the ball!!! (Posted on 07/03/2017)
Great product - excellent quality - very "wow Review by Ms M
Rating
Great product - excellent quality - very "wow" - just need another Masquerade Ball to go to now. All arrived as promised, with next day delivery. Thank you Tracy - would highly recommend. (Posted on 25/11/2016)
Beautiful mask.. fits perfectly. Review by Kyla s
Rating
Beautiful mask.. fits perfectly. (Posted on 10/10/2016)
Very pleased with this mask. Sturdy feathers and b Review by Faith C
Rating
Very pleased with this mask. Sturdy feathers and beautiful decoration. Glitter did come off a bit but that is to be expected (glitter gets everywhere!) Sorted by lightly spraying with hairspray. Thank you Posh Masks, i was the belle of the ball (Posted on 10/10/2016)
Lovely mask and great service Review by julie b
Rating
Lovely mask and great service (Posted on 10/10/2016)
The mask was exactly the same as appeared on the w Review by Sharon G
Rating
The mask was exactly the same as appeared on the website. The colours were true to the description and enhanced the beauty of the mask. The intricate detailing and quality of materials used was of a very high standard and the mask looks elegant and professionally made. There is a stamp of Venetian authenticity inside which adds to the overall quality. The mask arrived promptly and extremely well packaged ensuring the delicate nature of the product was not compromised in the post. It far exceeded our expectations for a very reasonable price and is the perfect finishing touch for my daughter's masquerade prom. (Posted on 10/10/2016)
Very bad fit and damaged Review by Jenna J
Rating
Very bad fit and damaged (Posted on 30/03/2016)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Iris Piuma Gold - Ladies Side Feather Masquerade Masks | 10 Colours Available

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating